arrow_top
Banner
BGA patch welding plant

BGA patch welding plant

Product Details

Bga patch welding detection methods mainly include visual method, infrared detection method, online detection method, etc. In these methods, the development of model patch is economical,R & D model patchThe visualization method is commonly used, which is economical, simple and feasible. Several other options require active device support.

1 visual method

Visually relying on the human eye to observe the soldering condition of the solder joint surface indirectly, it can check the soldering defects such as poor wettability, inappropriate solder volume, scattered pads, bridging, small solder ball spatter, dull solder joints and missing soldering. The simplest is a magnifying glass, which is usually used with 510 times the light of a solid magnifying glass. It is completely suitable for the inspection of low-density circuit board welding. The disadvantage of this thing is that it is easy for the inspector to sit up. A better visual inspection instrument is the camera screen performance inspection instrument, which can be enlarged and adjustable up to 80-90 times. It displays the welding part of the board on the screen through ccd, so that people can watch the screen like watching TV. Senior inspectors can take the initiative to move the circuit board welding in two directions, and can also take the initiative to locate and realize the detection of key parts of the pcba. Equipped with a video recorder to record the inspection results.

2 infrared detection

The infrared detection method is the radiant heat from the infrared beam to the solder joints on the board, and then detects whether the heat conduction curve of the solder joints can be normal, so as to identify whether there are cavities inside the solder joints, and achieve the purpose of indirect detection of welding quality. This detection method is suitable for large quantities , Active welding, and the consistency of the pad is good, the component volume is not much different. In addition, other factors have too much influence on the cooling characteristics of the solder joint. Because the conditions of this detection method are more qualified, there are differences in the size of solder joints for any kind of circuit board soldering. Therefore, it is less used in electronic product testing

3 X-ray

X-ray method: The talent of X-ray to pass through solder does not pass through copper, silicon, FR 14 and other materials, showing the characteristics of strong dispersion of welding thickness, shape and mass density.This detection is actually used for invisible welded joints (ie, hidden welding joints). Soldering) It places the circuit board to be tested in the X-ray channel. On the performance screen, the solder joints can be seen to block the X-rays through the solder joint surface.

4 online test

The online test method is implemented by an online tester, which connects the test points on the soldering parts of the circuit board to the tester through a signal connection component called a "bed of needles" on the tester. It can check the circuit board welding open circuit, short circuit and faulty components, and can also check the function of the components, such as the resistance and capacitance value and the polarity of the transistor. Using the integrated circuit floating foot test method, the virtual solder foot of the integrated circuit can be detected. If the component density of the circuit board is large, the test points required for poor configuration can deceive the boundary scan technology, and these test points pass the planned test circuit acquisition board The edge bridge of the weld allows the online tester to measure the desired point position.

The online test of the R&D sample patch is a kind of electrical signal test. It can check the welding form of the circuit board welding. This inspection is very close to the actual situation. Generally, the installation and application can be carried out at the end of the online test of the circuit board welding, but It cannot give the quality of the welding results, and there is no intuitive solder joint safety.

BGA贴片焊接厂

Inquiry

Banner
BGA贴片焊接厂

BGA贴片焊接厂

产品详情

bga贴片焊接检测方法主要有视觉法、红外检测法、在线检测法等。在这些方法中,研发样板贴片经济、研发样板贴片常用的是可视化方法,它经济、简单、可行。其他几个选择需要积极的设备支持。

1视觉方法

视觉上依靠人眼间接观察焊点表面的焊接情况,能检查出润湿性差、焊料量不合适、焊盘散落、桥接、锡球飞溅小、焊点无光和漏焊等焊接缺陷。最简单的是放大镜,它通常与510倍于固体放大镜的光一起使用。完全适用于低密度电路板焊接的检验。这个东西的缺点是检查员坐起来很容易,更好的视觉检查仪器是摄像机屏幕性能检查仪,它可以放大可调倍数,最高可达80-90倍。它通过ccd在屏幕上显示板的焊接部分,使人们可以像看电视一样看屏幕。高级检验员可以主动将电路板焊接向两个方向移动,也可以主动定位,实现对pcba关键部位的检测。配有录像机,可记录检查结果。

2红外探测

红外检测方法是从红外光束到板上焊点的辐射热,再检测焊点的热传导曲线是否能正常,从而识别焊点内部是否有空洞,达到间接检测焊接质量的目的该检测方法适用于大批量、主动焊接,且焊盘一致性好,构件体积相差不大另外,其它因素对焊点的冷却特性影响过大。由于这种检测方法的条件更为合格,任何一种电路板焊接的焊接点尺寸都存在差异。因此,在电子产品检测中应用较少

3 X射线

X射线法:X射线通过焊料的天赋不通过铜、硅、FR 14等材料,表现出焊接厚度、形状和质量密度分散性强的特点这种检测实际上用于不可见的焊接接头(即隐性焊接)它将待测电路板焊接放置在X射线通道中,在性能屏幕上,通过焊点表面可以看到焊点阻挡X射线。

4在线测试

在线测试方法由在线测试仪实现,在线测试仪通过测试仪上称为“针床”的信号连接部件将电路板焊接件上的测试点连接到测试仪上。能够检查电路板焊接开路、短路和故障元件,也能检查元件的功能,如电阻电容值、晶体管极性。利用集成电路浮脚测试法,可以对集成电路的虚拟焊脚进行检测如果电路板的元件密度较大,配置不良所需的测试点可以欺骗边界扫描技术,这些测试点通过规划的测试电路采集板焊缝的边缘桥接器,使在线测试仪能够测量出所需的点位置。

研发样板贴片在线测试是一种电信号测试它可以对电路板焊接的焊接形式进行检查,这种检查非常接近实际情况,一般在电路板焊接的在线测试结束时就可以进行安装和应用,但它不能给出焊接结果的质量,没有直观的焊点安全性。

BGA贴片焊接厂

询盘

版权所有:深圳市嘉速莱科技有限公司手机版

深圳BGA贴片焊接厂设计厂家,定制工厂,加工批发